Contact Us

Tel:0769-83521988(12lines)
Fax:0769-83521860 
E-mail:sales@
Website:www.

News

You are here:Home >> News >>

Why blow molding process requires the use of additives in it?

  

Increase agent is increased demand for composite materials in the production or processing of goods in assisted chemical processes, blow molding process that why should increase the use of agents it? Dongguan Jia Hao blow below the factory to introduce you to what effect under increasing agent in the composite data.

  1. to improve the appearance of quality
   When the complex data processing or preparation and their products, in order to improve the quality of composite materials and the appearance of products, often attend a class of composite materials can be given the appearance of the article or the light having various colors of increasing agent, a colorant such additives and lubricants.
   2. improved mechanical function
   Composite materials based on resins, in order to improve some of their mechanical features, such as tensile strength, hardness, rigidity, impact strength, etc., can be prepared in the composite data processing can be improved to increase the mechanical function of some additives. Composite materials such as epoxy resin crosslinking the matrix after curing, higher hardness, higher strength, but poor tolerance, not ideal impact function, the function to improve its impact resistance, increased resistance can increase progress agent.
  3. improved processing capabilities
  Complex data preparation and processing processes often add some thinner to improve complex data processing functions, such as advances in mobility and mold release. Diluent can decline to participate in viscosity of the resin, glue to enhance the data to improve wettability, but also easy to pass out of the resin curing process of the energy released, and the proper use of extension glue. Participate lubricant can progress lubricity between polymer molecules between the polymer and enhanced data and then to improve the workability of composite materials.
  4. stable effect
  Resin-based composite materials in the preparation, storage, processing and use of simple aging process transformation, function decreased significantly, in order to avoid or postpone aging composite materials, composite materials in the preparation, processing process would need to add a class of stable agent, also known as as antioxidant. Stable inhibition of increasing agents mainly composite materials to oxygen aging process, as a result of light and heat occurring in the preparation, processing and use.
  5. the flame effect
  Followed quickly extended composite materials in the aerospace, automotive, construction and electrical appliances such as the use of, demand for its fire-retardant features are increasingly high, the matrix resin matrix composite materials are mostly composed of hydrocarbons from organic polymers with combustible , and therefore in the process of complex information processing, the increased demand for a class of flame retardant composite data arrives certainly increased demand agents, such additives known as flame retardants.
   6, to improve the appearance of functional
   In order to avoid complex data processing and use electrostatic damage occurs during the preparation of composite materials often participate in a class of substances with the appearance of increased activity of agents to improve the appearance of functional composite materials, such additives containing antistatic agents and anti-fogging agent and so on.

友情链接:

联系我们

电话:0769-83521988(12线)
传真:0769-83521860 
E-mail:sales@
网址:www.

新闻中心

您当前位置:网站首页 >> 新闻中心 >> 浏览文章

吹塑加 工过程中为什么需要使用添加剂呢?

发布时间:2013年12月13日   【字体: 】   

  增加剂 是复合资料商品在出产或加工进程中需求增加的辅佐化学品,那吹塑 加工进程中为何要运用增加剂呢?下面由 东莞佳昊吹塑厂为你介绍下增加剂在复合资料中有什么效果。
  1、改进外观质量
  在复合 资料及其制品加工或制备时,为了改 进复合资料及其制品的外观质量,常参加 一类能赋予复合资料外观光亮或使制品具有各种颜色的增加剂,这类增 加剂有着色剂和润滑剂。
  2、改进力学功能
  关于树脂基复合资料,为了改 进它们的某些力学功能,如拉伸强度、硬度、刚性、抗冲击强度等,可在复 合资料制备加工时,增加一 些能够改进力学功能的增加剂。如以环 氧树脂为基体的复合资料在交联固化之后,硬度较大、强度较高,但耐性较差,抗冲击功能不抱负,为了改 进它的抗冲击功能,可增加 能进步耐性的增加剂。
  3、改进加工功能
  复合资 料在制备和加工进程中常常增加一些稀释剂,以改进 复合资料的加工功能,如进步 流动性及脱模性。稀释剂 的参加能够下降树脂的粘度,改进胶 液对增强资料的浸润性,还便于 把树脂固化进程中放出的能量传递出来,并可恰 当延伸胶液的运用期。润滑剂 的参加能够进步聚合物分子之间以及聚合物与增强资料之间的润滑性,然后改 进复合资料的加工性。
  4、安稳化效果
  树脂基 复合资料在制备、储存、加工和 运用进程中简单老化蜕变,功能显着下降,为了避 免或推迟复合资料的老化,在复合资料制备、加工进 程中就需增加一类安稳剂,也称为防老剂。安稳化 增加剂主要是按捺由氧、光和热 等导致的复合资料在制备、加工和 使用时发生的老化进程。
  5、阻燃效果
  跟着复合资料在航空、汽车、修建及 电器等方面使用的敏捷扩展,对其阻 燃功能的需求也越来越高,树脂基 复合资料基体多数是由碳氢化合物构成的有机聚合物,具有可燃性,因此在 复合资料的加工进程中,需求增 加一类使复合资料到达必定阻燃需求的增加剂,这类增 加剂通称为阻燃剂。
  6、改进外表功能
  为了避 免复合资料加工和运用时发生静电的损害,在复合 资料制备时常常参加一类具有外表活性的增加剂物质,以改进 复合资料的外表功能,这类增 加剂包含抗静电剂和防雾剂等。

友情链接:    鼎盛彩票---首页_欢迎您   手机彩票红包聊天室   彩票红包雨聊天室   吉利彩票-首页   幸运飞艇概率技巧